Larry’s Schedule

 

May 19, 2018 Sat. Book Signing at Barnes and Noble, La Crosse. Book is I Always Wondered About That 

June 2, 2018 Sat  Kite Festival in Tomah

June 6, 2018 Wed Luxembourg Board meeting La Crosse

June 12, 2018 Tues Rotary Tomah 12 noon  Talk and PowerPoint presentation about our trip to Israel.

June 17-20, 2018  Country Schools Association of America, at Homestead National Monument, Beatrice, Nebraska. presentation “Science in the One-Room Country School”

June 25, 2018 Mon.  5:30 PM. Science presentation to UW-La Crosse Office of Multicultural Student Services. Pre-College students at Norwalk.

June 26, 2018 Tues   5:30 PM. Science presentation to UW-La Crosse Office of Multicultural Student Services. Pre-College student at UW-LaCrosse

June 30, 2018 Sat. Ordination of Deacon Kyle Laylan to the priesthood, St. Joseph Cathedral in La Crosse

July 1, 2018 Sunday 3 PM First Mass by Fr. Kyle Laylan followed by dinner.

July 4, 2018 Wed  Drive antique tractor in Tomah Fourth of July parade.

July 11, 2018 Wed.  10 AM Winnebago Wednesday science presentation for Parenting Place group. Kids of all ages. With Oakley Moser.

July 12, 2018 Thurs. Live + taping science segment for LYNXX TV  7PM

July 13, 2018 Fri   Deke Slayton Museum pig roast at Justin Trails.

July 27, 2018 Friday  Gift of Life Ceremony 9 AM-Noon at Governor’s Mansion in Madison.

July 30-Aug 3, 2018  Week long Space Camp at Deke Slayton Museum in Sparta. Oakley Moser and I do rocketry and robotics

Aug 6-7, 2018  WSST Science Conference

Sept 4, 20 Juneau County Retired Educators

Advertisements